Book by phone: +1 (877) 322-2467

Arabian Nights Suite

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 2, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

69 River Ranch Road Garden Valley, ID 83622 United States

BED & BREAKFAST - Throw your cares away in this 900 sq. ft. second floor suite featuing a king-size tempurpedic bed, two-person Jacuzzi whirlpool spa and adjacent "His & Hers" walk-in shower with a view of the river, mountainside and wildlife. The next best thing to "skinny dipping" in the forest! Private balcony. TWO NIGHT MINIMUM or $20 Extra Charge for one night bookings.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 1 story
Unit Code WWANS
Beds 1 king bed
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 2
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Ceiling Fans, Cell Phone Availability, Jacuzzi Tub, Window A/C Unit, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment DVD Player, Satellite TV, VCR
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill, Horse Corral, Hot Tub, Nearby Rodeo, Patio, Wedding Site
Geographic Close to Town, Mountain/Valley View, Nearby River Access, River View
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Restaurant, Nearby Swimming Pool
Culture Outdoor Summer Theater
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2235 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 67 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
99 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great date night!

    Stayed 1 day ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Emmett, ID recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay here, the place was great and the view was awesome with the elk ranch right across the river. Bill and Martha were great hosts and made us a delicious breakfast. Our first time at a B&B, so we weren't sure what to expect and it was very fun! Also went to the Starlight Mountain Theater and it was a great time.

  •  
  • Weekend Bliss

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from meridian, id recommends this vacation rental

    Super plush suite upstairs. Comfortable king size bed. Lots of floor space. Beautiful view. Great hosts and breakfasts. My only concern was with the privacy screens in the jacuzzi, shower, and the glass door area between the two. It was wonderful to be able to see out to the gorgeous view but at night and in certain daytime conditions, they are see completely through.

    • Manager Responded on 10/15/2015

      We like to feel the view is much more beautiful than worrying about wether the deer and elk or birds can see into the room at night, we hope you understand.

  •  
  • 59th Wedding anniversary and Keith's birthday

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keith V from Parma, ID recommends this vacation rental

    We loved that we were treated as friends and not just as patrons. This was our 3rd trip but definitely not our last. Martha and Bill are great and the food was fabulous! Couldn't be better!

  •  
  • Arabian Nights

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brett H from Provo, UT recommends this vacation rental

    This is such a great location. We had all we needed at this B&B. Very close to an outdoor musical theater, beautiful hikes and forests, and a grocery store. You still feel like you are in the middle of nowhere.

    The staff here was very friendly and fun to talk to. Great food, great views. Definitely felt like the perfect getaway. We got the perfect introduction to scenic Idaho.

  •  
  • Wonderful Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Provo, UT recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay here was great, we were able to go white water rafting, hang out at Starlight Mt. Theater and then relax in the jacuzzi and on the balcony.

  •  
  • 4th of July

    Stayed 1 day ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lynda G from Eagle, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful location, well maintained, delicious breakfast! Martha, the owner, was very kind and accommodating. The property has river access which allowed us to put our lawn chairs in the shallow end!

  •  
  • A small 'Kentucky' ranch in Idaho ... Great little valley!

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phil B from Medford, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    Horse lovers and river folks should love this B&B; 5 acres with river front. Upstairs room provides 360 degree view ... highly recommend B&B and Upstairs room.

  •  
  • Relaxing Retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tammy K from Boise, Idaho recommends this vacation rental

    Walk on the Wild Side was the perfect location, Arabian Nights was the perfect suite for taking time from the hustle and bustle of Boise and just relax and be restored. Bill and Martha were fabulous hosts and the breakfast choices were delightful. Lots and lots of wildlife all around - elk, deer, owls, eagles, hawks, quail - simply what the soul needed to be renewed and refreshed.

  •  
  • Very enjoyable!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Eagle, ID recommends this vacation rental

    A great experience!

  •  
  • Great Birthday Location!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael K from Star, Idaho recommends this vacation rental

    Bill and Martha where excellent hosts. The house is very clean and well taken care of. The location is quiet and private. Breakfast was excellent all 3 mornings with a great variety. I would highly recommend their B&B. Thank you for the wonderful experience. Looking forward to our next trip to Garden Valley and your home.

  •  
  • Relaxing

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nampa, Idaho recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I stayed in the Arabian Nights Suite to celebrate our anniversary. We had never been to a bed and breakfast and it was a great experience! The home is beautiful and the views are wonderful. It's very peaceful and quiet and very clean. Breakfast was delicious! We will go back I am sure.

  •  
  • OUR 2014 VACATION

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Littleton, CO recommends this vacation rental

    OUR FIRST B & B EXPERIENCE...AND NOW GOING TO BE HARD TO FIND A BETTER ONE! JUST BEAUTIFUL.

  •  
  • An Awesome Bed and Breakfast

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nampa, ID recommends this vacation rental

    My Husband and I had a wonderful time it was so peaceful and comfortable at A Walk on the Wild Side B&B. We would highly recommend it to anyone and have already been spreading the word.

  •  
  • Perfect

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael L from Vancouver, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My Fiancé and I stayed for the weekend at "Walk on the wild side". It was such an amazing visit. Close to town and still far away. the stars were unbelievable every night. We will definitely be up there again and again and again. thank you for the great memories

  •  
  • Best place in Garden Valley! Everything was perfect!

    Stayed 1 day ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer M from Orange vale, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We wanted a great place to stay while in town for a wedding, easy to book, easy to find, and wonderful to stay. Martha, Bill, and Patti were so welcoming and friendly, I would love to go back for a week or more!

  •  
  • A little piece of heaven...

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chubbuck, Idaho recommends this vacation rental

    There are not enough words to describe how wonderful our stay was!!!! Bill and Martha were such gracious hosts. The house and the grounds were clean and and extra cozy. We haven't experienced such peaceful surroundings like A Walk On The Wildside and had the most perfect honeymoon in a perfect little piece of heaven. Thank you, Bill and Martha. We will surely be back!!!!!

  •  
  • 15th Anniversary at the Walk on the Wild-side.

    Stayed 1 day ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin T from Nampa, ID recommends this vacation rental

    The Arabian Nights room was really nice. The tub is huge, and the balcony was great for watching the night sky. It was an amazing view of the stars. Bed was also comfortable. Breakfast was yummy and homemade. Arabian nights is definitely the best room there, it's worth the extra money.

  •  
  • WILL VISIT AGAIN AND RECOMMEND

    Stayed 1 day ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia G from Caldwell, ID recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I had another wonderful stay. This was our fourth visit! We always leave saying the same thing "we have to do this again". Thank you for another great stay.

  •  
  • Two thumbs up.

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Adrian, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Staying at a B&B is not something that we usually do. It was a great place to just get away and relax from kids and work. I would recommend it to anybody that just needs to unwind.

  •  
  • Our Anniversary Stay at the Wild Side B & B.

    Stayed 1 day ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken F from Eagle, ID recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful, peaceful time at "Wild Side" B and B. The hosts were very nice and accommodating. Love to do it again!

  •  
  • Exceeded All Expectationss

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Even the air was fresh and clear - not even the smell or sight of woodsmoke from any of the other properties in the valley, though I'm sure most had their heat on.  We didn't even see or hear any air traffic!  We saw two deer and a coyote right in the driveway.  Lots of birds were hanging around.  We loved sitting in the hot tub after dark listening to the frogs, crickets, and birds, but there were no mosquitoes or other annoying insects about.  Perhaps we just hit it at the right time of year.  Between the Jacuzi, hot tub, and walk-in shower for two, we never made it to the geothermal pool.  Our host, Bill, was wonderful breakfast company, and the food was great!  We will be back!  

  •  
  • 2nd time just as charming

    Stayed 1 day ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Meridian, ID recommends this vacation rental

    This was a return visit as we loved the first one so much. We were there in early January and were totally charmed. Bill & Martha treat the guests like old friends. Beautiful B&B great food. WIll be back again!

  •  
  • Proposal weekend

    Stayed 1 day ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel R from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Great getaway and location for proposal to my girlfriends. Amazing scenery with lots of nearby hiking and hot springs. Great breakfast, comfortable room, and loved the hot tub!

  •  
  • Arabian suite get-a-way

    Stayed 1 day ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg S from Kuna, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Room was clean, very welcoming and very comfortable. My wife and I really enjoyed the privacy, the large shower, Jacuzzi tub and warm comforter. Fun to see deer and elk a few hundred feet from the house. Property owner/hosts were great, and served up a great breakfast! Thank you..

  •  
  • Our "Walk on the Wild Side".

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol A from Brentwood, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the company of our hosts Martha & Bill. Yummy breakfasts and lovely conversations with Jenn & Myrna.

  •  
  • Happy 28th

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Troy P from Meridian, ID recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I celebrated our 28th anniversary at walk on the wild side B&B. It was a wonderful and relaxing couple of days. The suite was fantastic and the home owners were awesome. We loved the view from their place and enjoyed seeing the wildlife in the mornings and late evening. They did a wonderful job with the breakfast in the morning and we really enjoyed the conversations with them. Great place!!! We will be coming back when possible and will recommend it to our friends.

  •  
  • The hosts were great and the food was excellent

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Eagle, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Very enjoyable, would recommend to anyone

  •  
  • Arabian Nights Suite

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rebecca O from Boise, Idaho recommends this vacation rental

    This suite provided the perfect getaway with a private balcony, large reading room (room to roam) and very comfortable accommodations. It is more than I expected from a B&B. Breakfast was delicious. The view is magnificent, and the hostess/host are quite friendly and accommodating.

  •  
  • Great One-night Stay

    Stayed 1 day ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Caldwell, ID recommends this vacation rental

    We were the only guests staying at "A Walk on the Wild Side" the night we stayed. We arrived to an empty house and let ourselves in. The facility was very clean and comfortable. It was obvious the place is well-loved and tended. Bill, our host, showed up shorty and was very friendly. He gave us a history of the B&B and features and left us to enjoy the house and surrounding property which is located next to a river and an elk ranch. The next morning, Bill cooked us a great breakfast, sat and talked with us, and was in no hurry to send us on our way. This was only our 2nd B&B experience, but we will recommend this spot to any who ask and will probably return to stay again.

  •  
  • Great Time

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Timothy G from Mountain Home, ID recommends this vacation rental

    We had a good 2 days, loved the room and conversation while we were there . We will be back

  •  
  • Tranquil Bed and Breakfast

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert M from Arlington, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great food. Quiet setting. You can see deer and elk from your window. Delicious breakfasts. Nice getaway for our first few nights away from our kids.

  •  
  • Gift

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cathy R from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Gifted a couple nights to my kids - a much needed restful time away.

  •  
  • Anniversary Surprise

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brenda B from Mountain Home, ID recommends this vacation rental

    This was a wonderful place to stay! We plan on going back as often as possible. The breakfast and hosts were GREAT! and you can't beat the wonderful views and serenity of it all. Besides the suite being very comfortable and nice. It was a real beautiful,& fun surprise for my husband for our 31st anniversary.

  •  
  • getaway

    Stayed 1 day ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ann Arbor, MI recommends this vacation rental

    My husband went and stayed overnight here for a night without the kids in the mountains. It was great. The weather was cold but the upstairs had plenty of room with a great view. There are some nice amenities and they were very accommodating. Great place to get out of day with reasonable drive from Boise. Could be really fun in the snow. Some of the room was spaced awkwardly but would be great for a family with kiddos too.

  •  
  • Wonderfully little getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark B from Shrewsbury, PA recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I love B&Bs and we always stay at one for our wedding anniversaries. This year we choose Walk on the Wildside for our fifth and enjoyed our choice! The arabian nights suite has an great tub for two and a superb view. Be sure to arrive in the daylight though...the cabin is off from the road quite a bit an the GPS doesn't get the roads correct.

  •  
  • A Very Comfortable Feeling

    Stayed 1 day ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Our hosts at the bed and breakfast were delightful and welcoming. The suite was tremendously spacious for two people, and the views from our windows were remarkable.

  •  
  • Our B & B Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard B from Eagle, ID recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very enjoyable and relaxing B & B experience at the "Walk on the Wild Side" establishment. Would recommend it to anyone for a good time. The area need more eating establishment in the form of Restaurants, there are only two.

  •  
  • Great room, view, service, clean

    Stayed 1 day ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sean B from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    (Arabian nights) I'd stay there again. Obviously they pay attention to detail, neat decor, clean, quiet, friendly people, easy to work with, upgraded our room with no charge, process worked as expected.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 1 day ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Park City, UT recommends this vacation rental

    the television in the room could not be turned on. the manager also tried, but could not get it to work. we left before breakfast

  •  
  • Beware for Stress Free Weddings

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Doug C from Meridian, ID does not recommend this vacation rental.

    "" If only our daughters wedding this weekend could have lawns that actually looked like these in the picture, then it would truely would have been amazing instead the ceremony lawn was mostly brown and the reception lawn was mowed a week prior and had clover weeds ankle high! very disappointing! Be ware about weddings at this location poor communication issues made our wedding very stressful!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/15/2011

      Both we, Idaho Cabin Keepers (property management) and the Wildside owners, went out of our way to ensure that everything was right for this wedding. Every phone call and email was responded to in a timely manner and each time, the Cheney's expressed their appreciation for all of our efforts. At least 1-2 weeks prior to the wedding, we informed the Cheneys that there were irrigation problems. With the late Spring, pumps could not be placed in the river for irrigation and the owners were doing everything they could, including hand hauling buckets of water. Up until one week prior to the wedding, we had plenty of rain, then suddenly, the temperatures soared in to the high 90s! We cannot control Mother Nature, only do our best to work with her. The lawn was mowed one week prior and with the expectation of over 100 people, landscapers advised us not to cut the grass too short because all the traffic will kill the roots. We have had several weddings and events and would be happy to provide references to anyone concerned with having a "stress free" wedding! We all need to learn that there are only certain things we can control and to find the silver lining where we can't.

  •  
  • We had a very nice time and enjoyed visiting with the gentleman who was serving us.

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boise, id recommends this vacation rental

    Our difficulty was with the water system, a problem we discussed with the manager.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nampa, ID recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Excellent stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Casey K from Carson City, Nevada recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time and would stay again.

  •  
  • Highly recomended

    Stayed 1 day ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan W from Nampa, Id recommends this vacation rental

    The room was outstanding, and the breakfast was incredible. My wife and I loved it. We will be coming back for another getaway

  •  
  • Nannen review

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rick N from Colusa, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Loved it!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim E from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Our 2nd stay at the Arabian Nights Suite and we had a great time. Beautiful setting, lots of animals to watch and very restful. Will be coming back again.

  •  
  • Peaceful Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • A relaxation heaven

    Stayed 1 day ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • a beautiful relaxing retreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    rhonna m from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    my stay at the Walk on the wildside b&b was exactly what you would want it to be. it was beautiful relaxing comfortable clean and the proprieters were wonderful. from my room which was wonderful, Arabian nights suite, you had a view of the river and the elk and the other sparse properties with their horses and other wildlife. it was wonderful and I would recommend and have recommended it to others. GREAT GETAWAY!

  •  
  • Wonderful, peaceful place to stay

    Stayed 1 day ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kuna, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice stay. Bill made us a wonderful breakfast. Enjoyed the view, the suite and the hummingbirds (and other wildlife). Very nice.

  •  
  • Awsome Experience

    Stayed 1 day ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carla S from Caldwell, ID recommends this vacation rental

    It was amazing. The room was very comfortable, beutifull view.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 1 day ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nampa, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice location and nice property. Only problem was the suite, located upstairs, was warm. When A/C was turned on, circuit breaker tripped. Had to find box and re-set.

  •  
  • Wonderful Time!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul S from Richland, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved staying here! Our room was beautiful and you won't believe the shower in the Arabian Nights Suite! Bill's breakfast was delicious and his helpful hints about the area were much appreciated. Great biking area! THANKS!

  •  
  • Wonderful Place to spend our 30th Anniversary

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tony and Becky P from Nampa, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Very beautiful place - wonderful view of deer, coyotes, elk and lots of birds. Stayed in the Arabian Nights room - had a blast sitting in the tub looking out into the starry night!!!!!

  •  
  • Review by Robert D

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert D from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Relaxing Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Randy T from Meridian, ID recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great place, beautiful setting, quiet and comfortable.

  •  
  • Review by kathy b

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    kathy b from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Fabulous Stay

    Stayed 1 day ending in January, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim E from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Wish we could have stayed longer. Loved the room and the hospitality. Will definitely go back again.

  •  
  • A nice honeymoon spot

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tyler J from Salem, OR recommends this vacation rental

    It was a beautiful location and setting. Far enough away from everything, with some different things to do around the area.
    When we got to the B&B there was a note that directed us back to Crouch to get a key. The instructions weren't very clear between Idaho Cabin Keepers & the Walk on the Wild Side B&B. I think they could fix that problem by making it more clear on the website.
    We also had a problem when we turned on a light switch a circuit tripped. The owner wasn't there, so I looked all around until I found the electrical panel. All the breakers were normal & none had been tripped. After a long time of trying different things, I checked the GFI & reset that. It fixed the problem. I'm not sure who puts lights on a GFI switch, but it isn't supposed to be like that. Other than that, it was a great time.
    Nice view & location. It was cool to be by the elk ranch. There were deer in the front yard 2 times when we went out in the morning. It was a good time.

  •  
  • Great value & will stay there again

    Stayed 1 day ending in September, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David H from Meridian, ID recommends this vacation rental

    This experience was well worth the price. The place was well kept, had no odors, and the managers were very pleasant. My only suggestion is to bring a flashlight because it was hard to come in after sunset.

  •  
  • Beautifully Relaxing!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Denys F from Ontario, OR recommends this vacation rental

    The place was beautiful and was a good way to escape and relax!

  •  
  • Review by John P

    Stayed 1 day ending in August, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John P from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. John

  •  
  • Arabian Nights

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bonnie E from Meridain, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Martha and Bill were very friendly. Breakfast with them was like having breakfast with family. Love the huge bathtub overlooking the meadow!

  •  
  • One of the best B&B's we've stayed in.

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katherine D from Nampa, Idaho recommends this vacation rental

    The atmosphere was serene, relaxing and we were made to feel quite welcome. The hostess was very congenial and friendly. Sitting around the breakfast table, or on the deck, etc., with other guest, as well as the hostess and her assistant, and getting to know a little about them is a favorite part of the experience. A very hospitable place to be. We highly recommend it.

  •  
  • Loved It!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Caldwell, ID recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. The room was perfect. We are trying to figure out when we can go back, and we have recomended it to a few friends already.

  •  
  • Arabian Nights Suite

    Stayed 1 day ending in March, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sonya W from Nampa, ID recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
44.179323,-115.953646

Idaho Cabin Keepers 11 Market Street Garden Valley, ID 83622 +1 (877) 322-2467 cabins@idahocabinkeepers.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon